.A LITTLE BIT OF THIS AND THAT.

– mish mash of psychedelic ideals

dear Jesus, YOU ROCK. May 18, 2009

Filed under: .All THINGS LOVELY. — twentyonepurplehorses @ 18:35
Tags: , , ,

and i’m so amazed
that i give u praise
that you would save us at such a cost
and i’m so amazed
that i give you praise
for the power of the cross

for the power of YOUR cross.

why u would save me beats me.
it is something I would/could never understand.
when everyone else was against me, you stood for me.
when no one else loved me, you never let me down.
when I cried, you wiped my tears away.
because of you, I know there’s nothing in this world I’ll face alone.
you’re my savior, best friend and confidante – all rolled into one.
dear Jesus, YOU ROCK.
xoxo

 

2 Responses to “dear Jesus, YOU ROCK.”


Leave a Reply

