.A LITTLE BIT OF THIS AND THAT.

– mish mash of psychedelic ideals

.IN HIDING. June 15, 2009

Filed under: .All THINGS LOVELY. — twentyonepurplehorses @ 01:26
Tags: , , , ,

– selah.

in times when words aren’t enough and tears have run dry.

those very moments where the sound of silence is all that you hear.

your word falls afresh on me like rain in the afternoon sun.

For in the time of trouble he shall hide me in his pavilion: in the secret of his tabernacle shall he hide me; he shall set me up upon a rock – psalm 27:5

oh how i hold fast to your word.

you are my defence – cause i am powerless to defend myself.

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

