.A LITTLE BIT OF THIS AND THAT.

– mish mash of psychedelic ideals

.STEP OUT. September 26, 2009

Filed under: .All THINGS LOVELY. — twentyonepurplehorses @ 23:59
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
 

3 Responses to “.STEP OUT.”

  1. DNS Says:

    Hi sweetie,

    This is really a good one from Ps.Joel Osteen regarding stepping out of the Boat.I have been blessed by this sermon too. I am sure u r super blessed by this sermon as well. I am not very good at encouraging people.. cause sometimes singing a cheerful song to a person whose heart is heavy is as bad as stealing someone’s jacket in cold weather or rubbing a salt on a wound. So i choose to remain silent. Now u r encouraged by the Lord Himself, i just can’t help but rejoice with u.

    • twentyonepurplehorses Says:

      heys, i love that analogy! and yes, my spirit is so uplifted :) by none other than Jesus, Himself. in Him is fulness of JOY. the one that really changed my mind was “programming your mind for victory”. and you know what, sometimes we find comfort in silence. i do. thanks for being there :) this setback/trial/challenge will make me stronger! to turn things around, turn to Him :)

  2. DNS Says:

    Yup.. I love the podcast titled” Programming your mind for Victory”. I just listened to them yesterday morning. Think will keep on listening to it now and then. The other one that blessed me is called” Be fully persuaded”. I listened to that sermon at least 3 times already..Haha.. I’ve not done much..I just keep myself in silence..Anyway, I’m glad that My Deb Deb is back to her normal self.. Cool… Thank God for that.. Rejoice…For today is the day that the Lord has made


Leave a Reply

